Skip to content


We have an incredible team of dedicated professionals, and we can't wait to meet you!

Mm_Hb_ParthenoneGuitar square

We're here to help!

Drop by to see us anytime.

Please feel free to stop in and 

see us anytime!

If you would like to email us, please click here.

Our main telephone line for most staff is (615) 329-9191, followed by the extension number.

Individual staff emails, for the most part, are





Melissa Hudson-Gant

Chief Executive Officer

Kristens Head

Kristen Ollila

Executive Administrative Partner

David Estrin

David Estrin

Chief Operations Officer

Suzanne Boone

Suzanne Boone

Director of Quality Assurance & Reporting

Denise Cimeley

Denise Cimeley

Finance Director

Amanda Cesario cropped

Amanda Jones

Grants Manager

Doug Halleen shorter

Doug Halleen

Vice President of Development

CMYK - Bug - Black

Kenyatta Bynoe

Vice President of Marketing & Stakeholder Engagement

Alyson Woods

Alyson Woods

Director of Annual Giving & Communications


Julia Burd

Strategic Partnerships & Development Coordinator

20160812_130206020_iOS - Copy

Sara Touchstone

Development Assistant

Rebecca Ackerman for WEB

Rebecca Ackerman

Vice President of Impact & Innovation

Caroline Dobson

Caroline Dobson

Director of Programs

Bryan Currie Headshot

Bryan Currie

Education & Inclusion Director

Morgan Service-Rodriguez

Morgan Service-Rodriguez

Education & Inclusion Project Manager

Corser, Jessica

Jessica Corser

Family and Child Coordinator


Alicia Yoder

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathryn Fisher

Kathryn Fisher

Enrollment and Matching Manager

CMYK - Bug - Black

Tisha Curry

Program Specialist

Smith, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Smith

Enrollment and Matching Specialist

Leigh Ann Treece cropped

Leigh-Ann Treece

Associate Director of Community-Based Mentoring

Dantriel McWilliams

Dantriel McWilliams

Sports Buddies Manager

CMYK - Bug - Black

Rachel Becker

Match Support Specialist

Lauren (new)

Lauren Sokolosky

Match Engagement Coordinator

Zuch, Michael (cropped)

Michael Zuch

Match Support Specialist

Tara Dixon cropped

Tara Dixon

E-Mentoring Manager

Nadine Lay for WEB

Nadine Lay

School-Based Specialist

Taras Head

Tara Ray-Smith

School-Based Specialist

Becky Dove cropped

Rebecca Dove

Director of Rural & Suburban Counties

Dustin Hamby-

Dustin Hamby

Program Specialist
Cheatham, Dickson, & Robertson Counties

Carr, Hanna

Hanna Carr

Match Support Specialist

Untitled design (45)

Annea Richardson

Program Specialist - Rutherford County


Anna Street

Program Coordinator - Rutherford County